long bay villas Anguilla

Reviews

Reviews from Recent Guests at Long Bay Villas Anguilla

Write a Google Review | Write a Facebook Review | Write a Trip Advisor Review for Sand, Sea or Sky.

Everything was fabulous – staff was amazing and very attentive.  Food was fantastic. We will definitely be back!

F

October 2019 Guest

The seven of us had a wonderful time in this beautiful villa.  Making our trip more amazing was the overly accommodating staff.

D

August 2019 Guest

“The pool was so beautiful and relaxing that we spent several days at the villa and beach. The workout area was a wonderful surprise as they equipment was new. Such a wonderful trip, we’ll be back!”

R

August 2019 Guest

Wayne, Rex and Alicia were exceptional!!!  They helped us to feel comfortable and relaxed.  They were very friendly and quiet.  We were always happy in their presence.  They were also so kind to be mindful of our children’s safety.  That was exceptionally considerate and kind of them!!! Wayne was the most helpful and generous butler! Rex is an amazing chef!!! Details and complexity of food galore!! Amazing!! Alicia kept our space clean, tidy and free of sand and clutter.  She was wonderful.  THANK YOU!!!!

LW

July 2019 Guest

The staff was absolutely extraordinary! Beautiful place and people.

CB

June 2019 Guest

We had such a fabulous experience and thoroughly enjoyed the friendly staff.  Thank you for an extraordinary experience!

L & P

June 2019 Guests

The staff was wonderful!  Very intuitive to our needs.

June 2019 Guests

It was a wonderful week!  The villa is stunning, and the staff was so helpful and nice.  

Y & H

April 2019 Guests

From the moment we arrived, to the point of departure, your staff were well mannered, professional and consistently trying to make sure we had a pleasant stay. The interior decorations and attention to detail shows through the entire home, we utilized nearly every space inside and out during our stay and found the furnishings comfortable, practically placed and unique.  We grew especially fond of the  butler service, it was a nice touch having Wayne present to assist with our daily needs….no matter how obscure the requests we made, he did his best to accommodate us.

LK

January 2019 Guest

Villa staff was excellent! Wayne (butler) made a huge difference in a positive way to our enjoyment! The villas are exquisite and beautifully appointed. Top of the top of the line! 

Car rental, massage service, directions, restaurants and all of the service provided were also really great. Gym worked well and the WIFI and Sonos as well as the TV consistency were good.

M J

August 2019 Guest

You get the best of both worlds…quiet time and lots of activities if you desire. The villa surpassed all of our expectations!

MBJ

August 2019 Guest

Amazing villa, excellent people.  Loved the pool and the view.  We had a great butler, house cleaner and chef.  Our meals were amazing and our beds were very comfortable.  The furniture and the art are modern and pleasing.  Did I mention the view!? Thanks so much!

W & M

July 2019 Guests

Outstanding Place! The staff was the icing on a delicious cake. They were always friendly and incredibly accommodating. The decoration of the villas was outstanding. Thank you to all for a wonderful week. 

JK

June 2019 Guest

Great stay and accommodations.  Amazing food and services.

June 2019 Guest

The hospitality – A#1.  All of the employees – A#1.  The setting – A#1. Improving our stay would not have been possible!  Thanks so much.

JH

June 2019 Guest

The staff was amazing.  They couldn’t have been nicer and more helpful.  The views and pools were beautiful.  Overall just a wonderful experience!!! Thanks so much!

June 2019 Guest

Joe and I loved staying at Long Bay Villas.  The staff was amazing.  I have never had the service on a vacation like Long Bay provided.  Wayne was a pleasure.  He not only took great care of us, he became the best part of our experience.  You have a gem in him.  Alicia was so kind, and most of all provided me with a week of complete relaxation.  Christian was a favorite with the kids, he was so personable and ready to assist.  We will be back.  Thank you so much!

DB

June 2019 Guest

Everything was perfect from the butler services to transportation and the chef. You get a 5-star rating from me and my family!

NF

May 2019 Guest

We had the most wonderful vacation at Long Bay Villas.  We were made to feel right at home as soon as we arrived and it was a magical stay thereafter.  The home is beautiful with no compromises.  The location is arguably the best on the island.  The beach cabana was one of our favorite spots. But it is the staff that truly made it feel like the vacation of a lifetime.  Thank you all! We can’t wait to return. 

S

May 2019 Guest

Brian, Pauline, chef and staff were all amazing.  Pauline cleaned great and did our laundry. Food, drinks, coffee by Brian every morning, jeeps, golf carts and snacks for the kids were all great.  Most of all, we felt the love and friendship!

 

D & D

April 2019 Guests

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!  I can’t complain or even mention one thing that could have been better.  Wayne was wonderful and did everything we needed with a smile on his face. The ladies were so sweet to the girls and had everything clean, folded and sparkling by 10 am every day!  I literally cannot say one bad thing about the house, staff or food.  We had an amazing time!  We will be back!!” 

 

AM

March 2019 Guests

Breathtaking views, private beaches, friendly and very helpful staff. Our butler Brian was very attentive, went out of his way to get us things we asked for, even went and got a pair of shoes left at the golf course and they were there waiting for us the next morning when we woke up. Highly, highly recommend this place, we are already planning our trip at the same villa next year!

SJ

January 2019 Guest

Thank you for the BEST WEEK EVER! The staff, villa and scenery are absolutely amazing!

 

H & H

April 2019 Guests

We can’t think of enough ways to express our complete satisfaction and immense gratitude toward everyone at Sky Villa who helped make our vacation unforgettable!! Chef Tyrone’s meals were world-class culinary experiences! Our butlers Brian and Corin define 5-star, luxury, customer service and their attention to detail was impeccable.  Rushane and Cristian were the high-touch finish to our beach experience and excelled at anticipating our every need.  And our housekeeper Pauline made the trip effortless and feel like a true vacation.  Together with Patricia and her entire villa staff, everyone exceeded our expectations and will forever be in our hearts. Thank you!

 

BB & JB

March 2019 Guests

Our stay could not have been more perfect! Views are amazing and the whole staff goes out of their way to make sure you have a relaxing and fun stay. Brian our butler was always there to help us even going as far as getting pizza for us one evening. He went above and beyond to make our stay relaxing. Bedrooms are absolutely beautiful and the beds are super comfy. Already can’t wait to come back!

TP

January 2019 Guest

“Beyond expectations! Wonderful staff. Beautiful grounds.”

JP

December 2018 Guest

EXPLORE OUR VILLAS