long bay villas

Reviews

Reviews from Our Long Bay Villas Guests

Write a Google Review | Write a Facebook Review | Write a Trip Advisor Review for Sand, Sea or Sky.

Everything was perfect from the butler services to transportation and the chef. You get a 5-star rating from me and my family!

NF

May 2019 Guest

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!  I can’t complain or even mention one thing that could have been better.  Wayne was wonderful and did everything we needed with a smile on his face. The ladies were so sweet to the girls and had everything clean, folded and sparkling by 10 am every day!  I literally cannot say one bad thing about the house, staff or food.  We had an amazing time!  We will be back!!” 

 

AM

March 2019 Guests

Brian, Pauline, chef and staff were all amazing.  Pauline cleaned great and did our laundry. Food, drinks, coffee by Brian every morning, jeeps, golf carts and snacks for the kids were all great.  Most of all, we felt the love and friendship!

 

D & D

April 2019 Guests

Thank you for the BEST WEEK EVER! The staff, villa and scenery are absolutely amazing!

 

H & H

April 2019 Guests

We can’t think of enough ways to express our complete satisfaction and immense gratitude toward everyone at Sky Villa who helped make our vacation unforgettable!! Chef Tyrone’s meals were world-class culinary experiences! Our butlers Brian and Corin define 5-star, luxury, customer service and their attention to detail was impeccable.  Rushane and Cristian were the high-touch finish to our beach experience and excelled at anticipating our every need.  And our housekeeper Pauline made the trip effortless and feel like a true vacation.  Together with Patricia and her entire villa staff, everyone exceeded our expectations and will forever be in our hearts. Thank you!

 

BB & JB

March 2019 Guests

We had the most wonderful vacation at Long Bay Villas.  We were made to feel right at home as soon as we arrived and it was a magical stay thereafter.  The home is beautiful with no compromises.  The location is arguably the best on the island.  The beach cabana was one of our favorite spots. But it is the staff that truly made it feel like the vacation of a lifetime.  Thank you all! We can’t wait to return. 

S

May 2019 Guest

It was a wonderful week!  The villa is stunning, and the staff was so helpful and nice.  

Y & H

April 2019 Guests

“Beyond expectations! Wonderful staff. Beautiful grounds.”

JP

December 2018 Guest

From the moment we arrived, to the point of departure, your staff were well mannered, professional and consistently trying to make sure we had a pleasant stay. The interior decorations and attention to detail shows through the entire home, we utilized nearly every space inside and out during our stay and found the furnishings comfortable, practically placed and unique.  We grew especially fond of the  butler service, it was a nice touch having Wayne present to assist with our daily needs….no matter how obscure the requests we made, he did his best to accommodate us.

LK

January 2019 Guest

Joe and I loved staying at Long Bay Villas.  The staff was amazing.  I have never had the service on a vacation like Long Bay provided.  Wayne was a pleasure.  He not only took great care of us, he became the best part of our experience.  You have a gem in him.  Alicia was so kind, and most of all provided me with a week of complete relaxation.  Christian was a favorite with the kids, he was so personable and ready to assist.  We will be back.  Thank you so much!

DB

June 2019 Guest

Breathtaking views, private beaches, friendly and very helpful staff. Our butler Brian was very attentive, went out of his way to get us things we asked for, even went and got a pair of shoes left at the golf course and they were there waiting for us the next morning when we woke up. Highly, highly recommend this place, we are already planning our trip at the same villa next year!

SJ

January 2019 Guest

Our stay could not have been more perfect! Views are amazing and the whole staff goes out of their way to make sure you have a relaxing and fun stay. Brian our butler was always there to help us even going as far as getting pizza for us one evening. He went above and beyond to make our stay relaxing. Bedrooms are absolutely beautiful and the beds are super comfy. Already can’t wait to come back!

TP

January 2019 Guest

EXPLORE OUR VILLAS